Board Members

Pecos-Barstow-Toyah ISD School Board of Trustees

 
Name Position Email Address Term Begins Term Ends
Criselda Carrasco President criselda.carrasco@pbtisd.esc18.net November 2020 May 2023
Gail Box Vice President gail.box@pbtisd.esc18.net May 2010 May 2022
Becky Gonzales Secretary becky.gonzales@pbtisd.esc18.net August 2018 (appointed) May 2022
Sam Lujan Trustee sam.lujan@pbtisd.esc18.net May 2019 (filled unexpired term) May 2023
Robin Land
Trustee robin.land@pbtisd.esc18.net May 2019 May 2022
Cookie Canon Trustee ccanon@pbtisd.esc18.net May 2021 May 2024
AlexAndrea Zamarripa Trustee alexandrea.zamarripa@pbtisd.esc18.net May 2021 May 2024
Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence