Child Nutrition

""Farm Fresh Challenge Seal of Approval

Child Nutrition Department
Phone: 432-447-7566 Fax: 432-447-7209
1306 S Park, across the street from the high school.
Go to the building that says PBT ISD police and we're in there.

The Child Nutrition department provides quality child nutrition to students of the district.
The food service office is open from 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

2020-2021 Income Eligibility 

Child Nutrition Team

Joy Peters
Child Nutrition Director
jpeters@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7566 ext. 6090

Tony Hinojos
District Chef
anhinojoz@pbtisd.esc18.net

Jeannette Mata
Secretary
jmata@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7566 ext. 6091

 

Campus Cafeteria Managers

Florence Natividad
Cafeteria Manager - Kindergarten
flnatividad@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7622

Julie Licon
Cafeteria Manager - Austin
jlicon@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7593

Sulema Flores
Cafeteria Manager - Bessie Haynes
suflores@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7536

Rosa Navarette
Cafeteria Manager - Crockett
rnavaret@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7494

Bernadine Muela
Cafeteria Manager - High School
bmuela@pbtisd.esc18.net
(432) 447-7458

Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence