Health and Wellness

The health and wellness of students and staff is very important at PBTISD. Here you can find information regarding the overall health, physical, and mental wellness of our students and staff.

Cynthia Fields
Parent & Student Services Coordinator
(432) 447-7201 ext. 8900
 
Lynn Price
Licensed Professional Counselor

lprice@pbtisd.esc18.net

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nurses

Simona Acosta 

Head Nurse/Pecos High School Nurse

sacosta@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7412

 

Traci Castillo

Crockett Middle School Nurse 

tcastillo@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7465

 

Jazmine Munoz

Bessie Haynes Nurse

jmunoz@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7497 ext. 5090

 

Heather Trujillo

Austin Elementary Nurse

htrujillo@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7541 ext. 3090

 

Monette Contreras

Pecos Kindergarten Nurse

mcontreras@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7596 ext. 1090

 

Counselors

Rosie Salcido

Pecos Kindergarten Counselor

rsalcido@pbtisd.esc18.net

(432) 447-7601 ext. 1080

 

Crissy Dominguez

Austin Elementary Counselor

cdoming@pbtisd.esc18.net

432-447-7547 

 

Sarah Olson

CMS Counselor

solson@pbtisd.esc18.net

432-447-7466

 

Amy Salgado 

CMS Counselor

amysalgado@pbtisd.esc18.net

432-447-7461

 

Sophia Shelton 

PHS Counselor

sshelton@pbtisd.esc18.net 

432-447-7407

 

Maria Jaco 

PHS Counselor 

mjaco@pbtisd.esc18.net

432-447-7408



Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence