Technology

Technology Department
1301 South Eddy Street
Phone (432) 447-7201 ext. 8118
Fax (432) 447-2694 

David Whaley
Technology Director
dwhaley@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-4201 ext. 2034

Victor Cordova
System Network Administrator
vcordova@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7201 ext. 2035

Miriam Muniz
Technology Project Lead
muniz@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7201 ext. 8118

David Zeigler
Computer Technician II
dzeigler@pbtisd.esc18.net 

Manuel  Cordova
Computer Technician I
macordova@pbtisd.esc18.net

Jonathan Elliot
Computer Technician I
joelliot@pbtisd.esc18.net

Raquel Salgado
IT Clerk
rasalgado@pbtisd.esc18.net
432-447-7201 ext. 6135

Inspiring and Empowering for Excellence